Villa Kailasha - multi-purpose hall with TV lounge

Guest Reviews

92 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for a wonderful experience at Villa Kailasha. This was the perfect place for our company retreat. The comfortable house, the amazing view, and the very attentive staff made everything perfect. We will always cherish the memories we made here. Thank you!

    January 4th, 2024 - January 9th, 2024

    Mirella C, Netherlands
  • Dear Gede + Team, We had a great time at the villa! The staff, facilities, cleanliness, view and services were fantastic. We are blown away at the level of service! Nothing is impossible. The villa itself is gorgeous and the perfect place for a peaceful family reunion. Thank you once again! Patel family.

    December 26th, 2023 - December 31st, 2023

    Priti P, United States
  • Great villa, stunning ocean view, spacious garden, suitable for big family with kids. Thank you for all staff for the warm hospitality.

    December 20th, 2023 - December 24th, 2023

    Nicho W, Indonesia
  • This was above and beyond everything we expected!! Originally we were supposed to have our wedding through COVID but obviously could not. So we are happy to have been able to come here for our 1-year wedding anniversary and explore this wonderful villa and everything it has to offer!

    November 10th, 2023 - November 12th, 2023

    Mia B, Australia
  • Dear everyone at villa Kailasha, Thanks so much for hosting our wedding.The venue and amenities are beautiful and we enjoyed our time with family and friends so much.Everyone here was very friendly. We have made some amazing memories! We were so lucky to come here. All the best & see you next time!

    October 29th, 2023 - October 31st, 2023

    James Millar And S, New Zealand
  • Dear Gede and Wayan, Thank you for wonderful service that you guys did,without that i would not have such wonderful wedding. This is the wonderful wedding that wy wife and i ever dreamed of.

    October 27th, 2023 - October 29th, 2023

    Amel And H, Australia
  • Gede, Dian and all the staff, our wedding was everything we could have hoped for and more. The villa is stunning and staff are absolutely incredible. We want to stay forever!!!

    October 21st, 2023 - October 24th, 2023

    Kimberley M, United Arab Emirates
  • Just a short note to say thank you to everyone who accommodated us in villa Kailasha.We got married in the place and we could not be more thankful enough for the service they provided.Respectful,accommodating,friendly,what more could you ask for,as far as the location itself,it was a perfect spot to celebrate our moment.we recommend using the villa Kailasha to anyone planning a wedding in the near future.We will definitely be back to our earliest opportunity.

    October 17th, 2023 - October 20th, 2023

    Maureen And R, Australia
  • Thanks so much for hosting us. The villa was very nice. The ocean views, the clean rooms, the service - everything exceeded our expectations. We spent a wonderful time in Bali at this villa. Will recommend this villa to my friends who want to visit Bali. Thank you and hope to come back soon.

    October 7th, 2023 - October 10th, 2023

    Shinpei Watanabe and N, Japan
  • Thank you for taking the time to make our week at Kailasha so beautiful!The care you have taken of us all was second to home. The food was delicious and bountiful, the property itself is magnificent.This is very special place, staffed by very special people, we wish you the best!

    September 30th, 2023 - October 7th, 2023

    Reading J, Indonesia
  • Gede, Dian, Dewa & Villa Kailasha staff, you all have been so kind accommodating to our family and friends. All of your attentiveness to me and Diana’s needs when we looked stressed or lost. You made us feel at home an we looked forward to coming back again. The impeccable cleanliness and organization of the villa was greatly appreciate. The staffs attention to detail was evident in how well each room was maintained. Your support and kindness during and after our wedding exceeded our expectations. The culinary delights prepared by the villas chef was an exciting experience every meal. We all especially loved the “Home cook” meals that let us experience cuisine. Your commitment to our comport and satisfaction made or vocation (Holiday) & wedding truly unforgettable . With warm regards & heartfelt thanks Dennis & Diana Alcazar.

    September 21st, 2023 - September 26th, 2023

    Dennis Joseph Tobias Alcazar and D, United States
  • Amazing stay! will be back! Lovely staff & incredible service!

    September 19th, 2023 - September 21st, 2023

    Sneha S, Australia
  • Thank you for the gentle and ever present attendance to our needs.The case is palpable. We appreciate the effort to great a sanctuary where our retreat experience could play out.

    September 4th, 2023 - September 11th, 2023

    Anita M, Australia
  • Dear Gede and staff, Thank you for making our stay peaceful and beautiful!Our family enjoyed every moment in this beautiful villa and your thought of everything to make our stay enjoyable.The ground are beautiful and well maintained.all the staff helpful and went out of there way to meet our needs.

    August 10th, 2023 - August 16th, 2023

    Stephanie K, United States
  • It was great stay with amazing views & wonderful staff.The villas were well mentioned & our needs were taken care.It was a delight staying here as it has so different from the other hospitality we had experienced previously. Wonderful experience 10/10 will recommended to big groups.

    August 4th, 2023 - August 8th, 2023

    KOH Y, Singapore
  • We are so glad we chose Villa Kailasha as our wedding venue. The staff were incredible and very attentive. It is a beautiful spot, the pictures don't do the magic of this place justice. Special shout out to Gede & all the amazing staff for making our stay such a wonderful time. We'll definitely be back!

    July 24th, 2023 - July 27th, 2023

    Jai Elers and T, Indonesia
  • What a wonderful view from the villa and the great hospitality you gave us during our 4-night stay. Everything was arranged in a way that we could relax and everything from good tours and transfers was all taken care of in a lovely and perfect way! Thank you for all!

    July 19th, 2023 - July 23rd, 2023

    Remco V, Netherlands
  • What a wonderful week at the villa Kailasha. The most amazing hospitality and facilities, with such beautiful staff really made our celebrations and stay exceptional. special mention to Gede for making everything run so smoothly and for all the staff putting up with our crazy families. We wish we had more time here and hope someday in the near future we can return. Thank you

    July 9th, 2023 - July 14th, 2023

    Alex G, Australia
  • We enjoy our stay. Well looked after by the friendly helpful staff.

    July 1st, 2023 - July 8th, 2023

    Murphy M, Singapore
  • Thank you for hosting us. It was marvellous and over-the-top service. We thoroughly enjoyed the amazing view and ambience, and everything was made comfortable. We look forward to going back here.

    June 28th, 2023 - July 1st, 2023

    Lidya G, Indonesia
  • I absolutely enjoyed my time here at the villa. The staff were amazing and so kind. They helped us with any questions and concerns we had. The food was amazing. I came with 14 other people and the staff was able to cater to all of our needs. I am so sad that our time at Villa Kailasha has come to an end. I look forward to coming back in the future. The villa looks amazing, the pictures don't do it justice, it looks even better in person which I did not know was possible. Thank you to the staff, we appreciate you all very much.

    June 20th, 2023 - June 27th, 2023

    Jasmine M, Indonesia
  • We had a wonderful and memorable experience at Villa Kailasha. The staff were extremely accommodating and went above and beyond the make our stay incredible. The rooms were gorgeous, clean, and comfortable. Our guests were so blown away. The grounds were breathtaking. The perfect venue for our wedding day. I highly recommend this villa and we would love to come again. Thank you to everyone.

    June 15th, 2023 - June 18th, 2023

    Lexi And R, Australia
  • Villa Kailasha was not just the best venue for our wedding, it was the best experience we could have hoped for due to the incredible staff. Our expectations were exceeded beyond words, and we are so thankful to have left a lifetime-lasting impression on all our guests from this gorgeous villa, in this amazing setting, with top-level professional staff to make it all happen.

    June 9th, 2023 - June 11th, 2023

    Trevor H, Indonesia
  • The villa and staff were absolutely amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and may have to come back for our anniversary. The food was excellent, incredibly presented and better than some of the restaurants we have been to.

    June 4th, 2023 - June 7th, 2023

    Anna K, Australia
  • We had a fantastic and restful stay here at Villa Kailasha. Attentive staff, always ready to serve us drinks and snacks. Delicious seafood dinner, pasta for the kids and they helped cater to all our various dietary needs. We had a wonderful stay. 5-star service at a 5-star villa. We would absolutely recommend it.

    June 1st, 2023 - June 4th, 2023

    Fenessa A, Indonesia
  • We had our wedding at Kailasha, and we were very impressed. The villa was way better than expected, the rooms were clean and modern, and the staff were very friendly and professional. The food was also great with diverse options available. Everyone at the villa was always attentive to our needs, and always kept us up to date. I highly recommended this villa to anyone, especially if they need a wedding venue. Thank you to all staff, we will definitely come again.

    May 26th, 2023 - May 28th, 2023

    Sunah Paik And J, South Korea
  • We had the pleasure to stay at Villa Kailasha and host a yoga retreat with 9 individuals from the United States. From the time we booked the villa to the time we left, we felt pampered and well taken care of by the villa staff and management. My millions of questions were answered timely. We will certainly miss the friendly smiles from each of the villa staff members. Thank you for your attention to detail, and your kind gestures for treating us like royalty.

    May 20th, 2023 - May 26th, 2023

    Vicie M, United States
  • Thank you for your attentive and amazing hopitality. The villa is beautiful and we hate to leave. The staff has been amazing and has made this trip extra special. Until next time.

    May 11th, 2023 - May 14th, 2023

    Kimberly J, United States
  • We are very impressed by the villa! So extravagant, clean and grand. We have been treated like royalty and we have been waited on hand and foot. No request has been turned down. The staff have become an extension of our group and we will be sad to leave them. They have made the trip easy and stress-free. The food choice has been excellent, every option was great. All in all the experience has been 10/10. We can not wait to come back. A huge thank you!!!

    April 30th, 2023 - May 7th, 2023

    Majed K, United Kingdom
  • Villanya luar biasa bagus. view langsung ke laut, tempatnya sangat bersih dan pelayanannya sangat baik. Staffnya cekatan cekatan. Masakan chef-nya enak semua. Terutama untuk Pak Dewa dan Gede. Kami merasa seperti tinggal di rumah sendiri. Terima kasih.

    April 22nd, 2023 - April 26th, 2023

    Diana J, Indonesia
  • Our family are so grateful to have experienced the stunning views from the pool overlooking the beach to the greenery with coconut trees. The above-and-beyond service from the delicious food always served with smiles, to the staff always welcoming us back to the villa after a long day out. They made Bali so memorable with the parents enjoying the peace in their villa, and the kids loving the pool. We can't wait to come back. GEDE and DEWA, thank you for a wonderful stay with our family.

    April 8th, 2023 - April 18th, 2023

    Robert M, Australia
  • The most incredible villa! The staff were amazing and went above and beyond to help with everything and make us feel comfortable!Such a special place,incredible views and we will always remember celebrating our wedding here! Couldn't recommend this villa enough! Thank you so much Hopefully be back again.

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 6th, 2023

    Bronwyn M, Australia
  • This villa was a great place for wedding.Facilities are rooms and staff were all great.Would recommend to anyone to bring family + friends here to enjoy them selves will remember this time here forever. Gede and Dewa were amazing and always looked after us! Highly recommend and will miss the staff.

    March 30th, 2023 - April 2nd, 2023

    Chontelle Kelly And J, Australia
  • A wonderful place and wedding venue. We had so much fun! Thank you villa Kailasha.

    March 23rd, 2023 - March 25th, 2023

    Laura T, Indonesia
  • A wonderful experience at the Kailasha,with 4 families and children.Great quality of accommodation,fantastic views of the sunset,5 minutes walk to Kelating beach and most helpful staff. We would love to come back again!

    March 12th, 2023 - March 14th, 2023

    Eriko O, Indonesia
  • The best villa here been in Bali,amazing staff and service,very clean with great foods! We love you guys and definitely will be back.LOVE

    March 5th, 2023 - March 12th, 2023

    Irina N, Romania
  • Incredible villa,exceptional staff. Thank you so much!

    March 3rd, 2023 - March 5th, 2023

    Aaron K, United States
  • Thank you so much for such an amazing experience. The villa was absolutely excellent. The food was great and very tasty. The service was exceptional as Dewa and Made went out of their way to make our experience memorable. The view from the villa was great and we took so many pictures around the villa. I cannot thank you enough for making my sister's birthday so memorable. I will be looking for every excuse to return and will be telling everyone about how awesome Villa Kailasha is.

    February 17th, 2023 - February 22nd, 2023

    Arnold D, United States
  • Words cannot express truly how amazing this villa experience was! The space, gardens, surround, view, design are impeccable. It was the perfect location for retreats. Gede and Wayan welcomed our group in with open arms, smiles + nothing a problem. Gede is one of the best staff I've had the pleasure of working with and nothing was ever a problem! Thank you from all of us for such a fantastic & memorable stay! We will be back!

    January 5th, 2023 - January 10th, 2023

    Hayley M, Australia
  • This Villa Kailasha has and is an experiences from the strong bunks. Each human soul should experience this wonderful villa paradise, the people is serenity. Thank you for a life changing experiences.

    December 14th, 2022 - December 26th, 2022

    Trevia N, United States
  • The villa is well maintained, the butlers are attentive, great service and a valuable asset for the property. The food was good, great variety in the menu portions. Keep up the good work, we hope to be back again. Thank you for making our stay at Villa Kailasha so memorable.

    November 24th, 2022 - November 29th, 2022

    Susanne C, United States
  • Fantastic, relaxing time in Villa Kailasha. The villa is beautiful and modern. The staff are attentive and thoughtful. The food is excellent, every meal was delicious. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to come back.

    November 5th, 2022 - November 12th, 2022

    Kaamila Q, United Kingdom
  • You are extremely wonderful guys, definitely you went beyond our expectations. You are simply a leader, advisor, and manager of this clean, safe, and very beautiful villa. I have observed that you changed the system of working from hard to heart work which is amazing approach. I was very happy and lucky to have you guys.

    August 28th, 2022 - August 30th, 2022

    Amin O, Iraq
  • The wonderful and specious villa Kailsha with its peaceful garden and splendid ocean view. Welcoming personnel Mr. GD and his friendly colleagues. A perfect place to relax and we had a great time.

    August 13th, 2022 - August 20th, 2022

    Nadia M, Singapore
  • Villa was amazing, clean rooms, big common spaces for tons of activities, and staff are all wonderful. Chef's cooking was always delicious and all of our requests were accommodated. We highly recommend this villa.

    July 30th, 2022 - August 4th, 2022

    William T, United States
  • What a beautiful villa. Our big family has such a wonderful time celebrating granpa's birthday. The view is spectacular and the grounds are kept. Each family has their own bungalow and enjoyed their time here. Highly recommended.

    July 16th, 2022 - July 24th, 2022

    Elly S, Indonesia
  • I don't even know where to begin, this has been one of the best vacations I have ever stayed in. I have traveled the world but the service, accommodation, excursions, food, etc. was phenomenal. We stayed in this gorgeous villa for 2 weeks. I don't even know hoe I am going to go back home. Good day, Dr. D as now we call affectionately call him, they mated hand to foot. Literally anticipating each and every need we had. We did in the villa Yoga, ATV, daily massage, excursions, all of our meals cooked, laundry done. Hands dawn one of the prettiest places on earth. Do not delay, book this villa, it is everything you need I can imagine.

    June 8th, 2022 - June 22nd, 2022

    Jeanine S, United States
  • I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for the hospitality and care and concern you had towards my group and me. We love all of you and will definitely be back soon.

    May 11th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

    Fritz F, United States
  • The villa is amazing and the service is great. The property is clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for all Kailasha team.

    December 23rd, 2021 - December 28th, 2021

    Willy T, Indonesia
  • We had a wonderful time at the villa. The building is great and the staff are very friendly. Thank you

    December 13th, 2021 - December 16th, 2021

    Meggie F, Indonesia
  • We stayed here for 2 nights. The experience was absolutely fantastic. All the staff members are very helpful and nice. The villa is clean and the view is lovely too. The chef cooks delicious food. We will absolutely come back here with our bigger group. Keep up the good work.

    October 16th, 2021 - October 18th, 2021

    Daniel V, Indonesia
  • Our first vacation in the pandemic, we travelled to Bali and stayed at Villa Kailasha. We saw firsthand the impact of the pandemic on tourism workers in Bali who smile through their struggles. We were grateful that we could stay in this beautiful place and have a great vacation. The service here is very special. Keep it up team. It's great how you follow health protocols, and yet maintain your friendly hospitality, providing anything that the guest needs.

    May 22nd, 2021 - May 23rd, 2021

    Pak D, Indonesia
  • It was a pleasure to return back to Villa Kailasha after five years - meet people again who become more than staff but friends and feel that the villa is our small home. Thanks to everyone who took care about us. Thanks for amazing vacation we had there, hope we see everyone again.

    June 5th, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

    Anton F, Russia
  • What a beautiful villa. We celebrated our special day at Villa Kailasha and we loved every single bit of it. The staff were amazing and helped us to make our wedding day even better. We will definitely come back and recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true.

    June 2nd, 2018 - June 5th, 2018

    Damian S, Germany
  • This is heaven, the staff are kind, thoughtful and made us feel welcome every moment of our stay. The pool is wonderful - heaven to swim and watch the ocean. Is this a dream or is this for real, a fabulous week spent. Thanks to beautiful staff and their generous Balinese spirit.

    May 18th, 2018 - May 25th, 2018

    Jean D, United States
  • What an amazing experience. The place is better than expected - kindest people ever. We have been the luckiest guests thanks to Mr Wayan’s team, Mr Gede, Mr Dewa and all their colleagues - without forgetting Mr Putu, the best driver all over the world. Two weeks of dream.

    April 21st, 2018 - May 5th, 2018

    Amine S, Switzerland
  • We really had the most wonderful time. The villa is a magical place that invites you to relax and soak up the atmosphere. The people are the other thing that really make it special. To Wayan, Gede, Dewa, Chef and the whole team. Matur suksma. We will back.

    February 28th, 2018 - March 5th, 2018

    Richard M, Australia
  • Quiet, peace, nice view plus nice staff in villa. Thanks all you guys, I will come back.

    February 20th, 2018 - February 26th, 2018

    Tao X, China
  • Nice and peaceful location, amazing garden and layout, thank you again everyone.

    February 3rd, 2018 - February 4th, 2018

    Frederic B, Canada
  • Excellent hospitality, very luxurious villa, amazing beach view, felt very peaceful and relaxed.

    January 22nd, 2018 - January 24th, 2018

    Krupal M, India
  • We had an amazing wedding here in that beautiful place!!. Great time, great vibe.

    October 9th, 2017 - October 12th, 2017

    Mariah A, Indonesia
  • WONDERFUL!! Staff was wonderful - villa lovely. Service and staff were fantastic!! Villa property amazing we will tell everyone about this magical place. Thank you!

    September 11th, 2017 - September 18th, 2017

    Olson R, Australia
  • The staffs are very nice and the pool in the villa is very good. I had a great rest. Thank you.

    September 8th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    Mi Young K, South Korea
  • We have spent a marvelous stay in Villa Kailasha. It has been a unique experience thanks to the staff (special thanks to Gede, Dewa and the chef for all the F&B and service). Very kind and helpful! Always. The location/accommodation is large, clean (thanks to the people in charge!), beautiful views, good beds and amenities. The F&B is very good! Always a pleasure to discover our dishes each lunch/dinner. Thank You. We will come back!!

    August 18th, 2017 - August 24th, 2017

    Fabrice C, France
  • We had a great holiday! Thank you staff for taking care of everything including saving baby birds and the two puppies found at the beach. We wish you the best and who knows we will meet you again.

    July 28th, 2017 - August 18th, 2017

    Peter K, Howland Island
  • We had a good time in Kailasha. Staffs are very kind and landscape is so nice. Totally it was very wonderful time in Villa Kailasha thanks to staffs, I can celebrate my wedding happily. I wish I come back hire again someday with my family. thanks a lot.

    June 23rd, 2017 - June 26th, 2017

    Dong-Hoen & Go-Eun, South Korea
  • We love the place, nice guest rooms...The staff is great and we will back soon. Thank you Gede and Dewa.

    June 14th, 2017 - June 16th, 2017

    Thorsten M, Switzerland
  • Very lovely place all the staff become our friends and good food.

    June 2nd, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

    Soheila D, Indonesia
  • Very cozy, nice villa!! We had a great time and wonderful experience. Nice people and foods!! Thanks for everything our great time in Bali and Villa Kailasha!! Good Luck!

    May 5th, 2017 - May 8th, 2017

    Ji-Young L, South Korea
  • Our family had a great visit. Nice and relaxing to get away from the city. The staff were great and very helpful. We also had a great dinner. We will be back to Bali again soon.

    April 12th, 2017 - April 22nd, 2017

    Aubrey P, Australia
  • Nice holiday in Villa Kailasha. The villa is very beautiful. The wedding here was perfect because it is a magical place. Thank you very much for all the staff and particularly to Gede and Dewa and the Manager. You were so perfect!!!

    April 9th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

    Simon C, France
  • The villa is very good, and food is very delicious, people here very nice and kind too. I would recommend friends to come and live in Kailasha. And I hope I could live there next time! Thank you for all of you.

    April 3rd, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

    Mao M, China
  • "Happy in he who has travelled far and returned rested and refreshed" - Our time here has been wonderfully restful. Thank you to the wonderful staff here, all of you have been kind, gracious and so welcoming. Thank you for caring us and cooking such delicious meals - Enak!. And thank for driving us around the island. Kailasha will remain a happy and memorable time in our lives! We had a very good driver who is knowledgeable and polite. He attentive and patient too and drives well. Good guy and driver!

    March 14th, 2017 - March 18th, 2017

    Geralyn D, Singapore
  • Very quiet place, pleasant team who was to our attention. Thanks to the chef for his dishes, and especially for the crepes. Hope to come back in this lovely place.

    February 23rd, 2017 - February 26th, 2017

    Ludovic I, France
  • We love this villa. She is so beautiful and the gentleman are so kind.

    January 19th, 2017 - January 26th, 2017

    Zhenyi L, China
  • We spend ten very relaxing days at Kailasha. A large beautiful garden, clean pool and sun deck, a great airy sitting area and large well kept bed rooms. Of course the staff that assisted in all things necessary and pampered us through our holidays. We can certainly recommend this unique place.

    December 27th, 2016 - January 7th, 2017

    Hans N, Italy
  • Had amazing time, very lovely place, great views and lovely staffs. We are enjoyed here. Thank you for all your help and great foods.

    November 27th, 2016 - November 29th, 2016

    Ke C, China
  • The property is beautiful, The natural ecosystem is something special. The experience we will never forget. Gede is wonderful host and made our stay very pleasant. The swimming, the sunset and garden/ponds are stunning. We are sad to leave today but we hope to return again one day. Thank you Kailasha.

    October 31st, 2016 - November 10th, 2016

    Simone M, Australia
  • It was a once in lifetime experience unique and amazing location. It was the tranquility and luxury promised and more. The staff were very kind helpful and the food just made me hungry for my next meal. We rented bikes and explored the local village and all in all a very memorable experience.

    October 18th, 2016 - October 21st, 2016

    Fahim H, Singapore
  • Excellent service, beautiful scenery and flawless garden. Awesome overall! We really enjoyed the stay here at Kailasha! Thanks guys.

    October 14th, 2016 - October 16th, 2016

    Elaine C, Malaysia
  • The staff has been fantastic, very attentive. We cannot fault them at all. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Thank you for accommodating us and our 20 people pool party. Hope we were not too much trouble and thank you for allowing us to hold our wedding at this amazing property.

    October 7th, 2016 - October 10th, 2016

    Sue Z, Australia
  • Very beautiful sea front villa, great accommodation, nice garden and swimming pool. Passionate and friendly service staff. Generally speaking, this villa makes you feel like at a luxury home.

    October 3rd, 2016 - October 7th, 2016

    Jason T, Singapore
  • Very friendly and warm service, villa come with a very nice view and relaxing ambience. We really enjoyed dipping in the pool and having good massages.The whole villa to very spacious and comfortable. Thank you for the pleasant and memorable experience.

    September 22nd, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    John C, Singapore
  • Amazing stay at Kailasha. Thank you to the wonderful staff and we hope to come back again very soon.

    September 14th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

    Christophe R, Hong Kong
  • We have had the most incredible wedding at the villa, the staff have been so friendly and accommodating, the food has been delicious and the location is stunning. Thank you all.

    August 30th, 2016 - September 2nd, 2016

    Adinda A, Indonesia
  • Beautiful accommodation with friendly staff. Thank you.

    August 16th, 2016 - August 30th, 2016

    Javier C, Spain
  • It's a very beautiful and pleasant experience in this serene environment which made us want to stay for more days. The staff are amicable and the chef was too good and friendly. We enjoyed the satay as our daughter was happy with feeding fishes and swim pool. Thank you.

    July 6th, 2016 - July 9th, 2016

    Srinivasan N, Singapore
  • My family and I stayed in Villa Kailasha for 3 days in Jun 2016, whilst holidaying in Bali. Amazing resort that gives you all the tranquility away from the crowd. Very comfortable villas, bedroom. Attentive and helpful service staff that made us felt welcomed from day one. Venturing out to sight see or shop is a pleasure with the most accommodating driver. Thank you Wayan, Putu, Dewa and all staff in Kailasha Villa!.

    June 25th, 2016 - June 29th, 2016

    Annie W, Hong Kong
  • Very nice villa with lovely views of the sea. The staff and driver always available when needed. The cook delivered excellent meals, no complaints. Thank you.

    June 10th, 2016 - June 15th, 2016

    Brenda K, Singapore
  • Wow! what an amazing place. Everything looks amazing the staff is fantastic and so helpful and friendly. We had an amazing wedding here. All of our dreams come true. I hope we get to come back in a few years time. Thank you all so much!

    June 2nd, 2016 - June 7th, 2016

    Jennifer L, Australia
  • Very nice place, spacious with amazing sea views

    July 31st, 2015 - August 7th, 2015

    France
  • Amazing site; with facilities that ensure total relaxation and enjoyment of the site. Real value (maybe they see the isolation as a price sensitive feature - yes that plus the site/facilities leads to the most impressive villa/relaxing stay. Wonderful staff. Ten out of ten.

    April 21st, 2015 - April 24th, 2015

    Justin Toebes, New Zealand
Back to top