Villa Kailasha - multi-purpose hall with TV lounge

Guest Reviews

42 Total Reviews
  • We stayed here for 2 nights. The experience was absolutely fantastic. All the staff members are very helpful and nice. The villa is clean and the view is lovely too. The chef cooks delicious food. We will absolutely come back here with our bigger group. Keep up the good work.

    October 16th, 2021 - October 18th, 2021

    Daniel V, Indonesia
  • Our first vacation in the pandemic, we travelled to Bali and stayed at Villa Kailasha. We saw firsthand the impact of the pandemic on tourism workers in Bali who smile through their struggles. We were grateful that we could stay in this beautiful place and have a great vacation. The service here is very special. Keep it up team. It's great how you follow health protocols, and yet maintain your friendly hospitality, providing anything that the guest needs.

    May 22nd, 2021 - May 23rd, 2021

    Pak D, Indonesia
  • It was a pleasure to return back to Villa Kailasha after five years - meet people again who become more than staff but friends and feel that the villa is our small home. Thanks to everyone who took care about us. Thanks for amazing vacation we had there, hope we see everyone again.

    June 5th, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

    Anton F, Russia
  • What a beautiful villa. We celebrated our special day at Villa Kailasha and we loved every single bit of it. The staff were amazing and helped us to make our wedding day even better. We will definitely come back and recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true.

    June 2nd, 2018 - June 5th, 2018

    Damian S, Germany
  • This is heaven, the staff are kind, thoughtful and made us feel welcome every moment of our stay. The pool is wonderful - heaven to swim and watch the ocean. Is this a dream or is this for real, a fabulous week spent. Thanks to beautiful staff and their generous Balinese spirit.

    May 18th, 2018 - May 25th, 2018

    Jean D, United States
  • What an amazing experience. The place is better than expected - kindest people ever. We have been the luckiest guests thanks to Mr Wayan’s team, Mr Gede, Mr Dewa and all their colleagues - without forgetting Mr Putu, the best driver all over the world. Two weeks of dream.

    April 21st, 2018 - May 5th, 2018

    Amine S, Switzerland
  • We really had the most wonderful time. The villa is a magical place that invites you to relax and soak up the atmosphere. The people are the other thing that really make it special. To Wayan, Gede, Dewa, Chef and the whole team. Matur suksma. We will back.

    February 28th, 2018 - March 5th, 2018

    Richard M, Australia
  • Quiet, peace, nice view plus nice staff in villa. Thanks all you guys, I will come back.

    February 20th, 2018 - February 26th, 2018

    Tao X, China
  • Nice and peaceful location, amazing garden and layout, thank you again everyone.

    February 3rd, 2018 - February 4th, 2018

    Frederic B, Canada
  • Excellent hospitality, very luxurious villa, amazing beach view, felt very peaceful and relaxed.

    January 22nd, 2018 - January 24th, 2018

    Krupal M, India
  • We had an amazing wedding here in that beautiful place!!. Great time, great vibe.

    October 9th, 2017 - October 12th, 2017

    Mariah A, Indonesia
  • WONDERFUL!! Staff was wonderful - villa lovely. Service and staff were fantastic!! Villa property amazing we will tell everyone about this magical place. Thank you!

    September 11th, 2017 - September 18th, 2017

    Olson R, Australia
  • The staffs are very nice and the pool in the villa is very good. I had a great rest. Thank you.

    September 8th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    Mi Young K, South Korea
  • We have spent a marvelous stay in Villa Kailasha. It has been a unique experience thanks to the staff (special thanks to Gede, Dewa and the chef for all the F&B and service). Very kind and helpful! Always. The location/accommodation is large, clean (thanks to the people in charge!), beautiful views, good beds and amenities. The F&B is very good! Always a pleasure to discover our dishes each lunch/dinner. Thank You. We will come back!!

    August 18th, 2017 - August 24th, 2017

    Fabrice C, France
  • We had a great holiday! Thank you staff for taking care of everything including saving baby birds and the two puppies found at the beach. We wish you the best and who knows we will meet you again.

    July 28th, 2017 - August 18th, 2017

    Peter K, Howland Island
  • We had a good time in Kailasha. Staffs are very kind and landscape is so nice. Totally it was very wonderful time in Villa Kailasha thanks to staffs, I can celebrate my wedding happily. I wish I come back hire again someday with my family. thanks a lot.

    June 23rd, 2017 - June 26th, 2017

    Dong-Hoen & Go-Eun, South Korea
  • We love the place, nice guest rooms...The staff is great and we will back soon. Thank you Gede and Dewa.

    June 14th, 2017 - June 16th, 2017

    Thorsten M, Switzerland
  • Very lovely place all the staff become our friends and good food.

    June 2nd, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

    Soheila D, Indonesia
  • Very cozy, nice villa!! We had a great time and wonderful experience. Nice people and foods!! Thanks for everything our great time in Bali and Villa Kailasha!! Good Luck!

    May 5th, 2017 - May 8th, 2017

    Ji-Young L, South Korea
  • Our family had a great visit. Nice and relaxing to get away from the city. The staff were great and very helpful. We also had a great dinner. We will be back to Bali again soon.

    April 12th, 2017 - April 22nd, 2017

    Aubrey P, Australia
  • Nice holiday in Villa Kailasha. The villa is very beautiful. The wedding here was perfect because it is a magical place. Thank you very much for all the staff and particularly to Gede and Dewa and the Manager. You were so perfect!!!

    April 9th, 2017 - April 12th, 2017

    Simon C, France
  • The villa is very good, and food is very delicious, people here very nice and kind too. I would recommend friends to come and live in Kailasha. And I hope I could live there next time! Thank you for all of you.

    April 3rd, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

    Mao M, China
  • "Happy in he who has travelled far and returned rested and refreshed" - Our time here has been wonderfully restful. Thank you to the wonderful staff here, all of you have been kind, gracious and so welcoming. Thank you for caring us and cooking such delicious meals - Enak!. And thank for driving us around the island. Kailasha will remain a happy and memorable time in our lives! We had a very good driver who is knowledgeable and polite. He attentive and patient too and drives well. Good guy and driver!

    March 14th, 2017 - March 18th, 2017

    Geralyn D, Singapore
  • Very quiet place, pleasant team who was to our attention. Thanks to the chef for his dishes, and especially for the crepes. Hope to come back in this lovely place.

    February 23rd, 2017 - February 26th, 2017

    Ludovic I, France
  • We love this villa. She is so beautiful and the gentleman are so kind.

    January 19th, 2017 - January 26th, 2017

    Zhenyi L, China
  • We spend ten very relaxing days at Kailasha. A large beautiful garden, clean pool and sun deck, a great airy sitting area and large well kept bed rooms. Of course the staff that assisted in all things necessary and pampered us through our holidays. We can certainly recommend this unique place.

    December 27th, 2016 - January 7th, 2017

    Hans N, Italy
  • Had amazing time, very lovely place, great views and lovely staffs. We are enjoyed here. Thank you for all your help and great foods.

    November 27th, 2016 - November 29th, 2016

    Ke C, China
  • The property is beautiful, The natural ecosystem is something special. The experience we will never forget. Gede is wonderful host and made our stay very pleasant. The swimming, the sunset and garden/ponds are stunning. We are sad to leave today but we hope to return again one day. Thank you Kailasha.

    October 31st, 2016 - November 10th, 2016

    Simone M, Australia
  • It was a once in lifetime experience unique and amazing location. It was the tranquility and luxury promised and more. The staff were very kind helpful and the food just made me hungry for my next meal. We rented bikes and explored the local village and all in all a very memorable experience.

    October 18th, 2016 - October 21st, 2016

    Fahim H, Singapore
  • Excellent service, beautiful scenery and flawless garden. Awesome overall! We really enjoyed the stay here at Kailasha! Thanks guys.

    October 14th, 2016 - October 16th, 2016

    Elaine C, Malaysia
  • The staff has been fantastic, very attentive. We cannot fault them at all. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Thank you for accommodating us and our 20 people pool party. Hope we were not too much trouble and thank you for allowing us to hold our wedding at this amazing property.

    October 7th, 2016 - October 10th, 2016

    Sue Z, Australia
  • Very beautiful sea front villa, great accommodation, nice garden and swimming pool. Passionate and friendly service staff. Generally speaking, this villa makes you feel like at a luxury home.

    October 3rd, 2016 - October 7th, 2016

    Jason T, Singapore
  • Very friendly and warm service, villa come with a very nice view and relaxing ambience. We really enjoyed dipping in the pool and having good massages.The whole villa to very spacious and comfortable. Thank you for the pleasant and memorable experience.

    September 22nd, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

    John C, Singapore
  • Amazing stay at Kailasha. Thank you to the wonderful staff and we hope to come back again very soon.

    September 14th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

    Christophe R, Hong Kong
  • We have had the most incredible wedding at the villa, the staff have been so friendly and accommodating, the food has been delicious and the location is stunning. Thank you all.

    August 30th, 2016 - September 2nd, 2016

    Adinda A, Indonesia
  • Beautiful accommodation with friendly staff. Thank you.

    August 16th, 2016 - August 30th, 2016

    Javier C, Spain
  • It's a very beautiful and pleasant experience in this serene environment which made us want to stay for more days. The staff are amicable and the chef was too good and friendly. We enjoyed the satay as our daughter was happy with feeding fishes and swim pool. Thank you.

    July 6th, 2016 - July 9th, 2016

    Srinivasan N, Singapore
  • My family and I stayed in Villa Kailasha for 3 days in Jun 2016, whilst holidaying in Bali. Amazing resort that gives you all the tranquility away from the crowd. Very comfortable villas, bedroom. Attentive and helpful service staff that made us felt welcomed from day one. Venturing out to sight see or shop is a pleasure with the most accommodating driver. Thank you Wayan, Putu, Dewa and all staff in Kailasha Villa!.

    June 25th, 2016 - June 29th, 2016

    Annie W, Hong Kong
  • Very nice villa with lovely views of the sea. The staff and driver always available when needed. The cook delivered excellent meals, no complaints. Thank you.

    June 10th, 2016 - June 15th, 2016

    Brenda K, Singapore
  • Wow! what an amazing place. Everything looks amazing the staff is fantastic and so helpful and friendly. We had an amazing wedding here. All of our dreams come true. I hope we get to come back in a few years time. Thank you all so much!

    June 2nd, 2016 - June 7th, 2016

    Jennifer L, Australia
  • Very nice place, spacious with amazing sea views

    July 31st, 2015 - August 7th, 2015

    France
  • Amazing site; with facilities that ensure total relaxation and enjoyment of the site. Real value (maybe they see the isolation as a price sensitive feature - yes that plus the site/facilities leads to the most impressive villa/relaxing stay. Wonderful staff. Ten out of ten.

    April 21st, 2015 - April 24th, 2015

    Justin Toebes, New Zealand
Back to top